(1 viewing) (1) Guest
  • Page:

TOPIC: Legoman

Like this thread on Facebook! Add this thread do Google Buzz

Legoman 13 years, 2 months ago #17867

• deN
  • Platinum Boarder
  • ŔēąĹıƬy
Im probably not the only one thinking that this race is bs! its annoying to watch some noob using this race to build fortresses around him and not being able to kill him. and when he gets banned or slayed or whatever, he just tells admin something like "oh i dont know the rules, im a noob, wont happen again" etc. IT STILL DOES! and when the ban expires or he gets unbanned for some reason, what happens? the same shit all over again! my suggestion is to just remove this race, and i dont really see the reason to build blocks, and if u do, i'd like ur opinion!

Edit: ppl that are not talking english should be kicked, if repeated, a ban, as its very easy to ghost as long as the admins are english or dont understand the language that is spoken. only saying cus it says english only in the motd

Edit(2): There should be longer to wait to nominate a map, like if u just played, lets say sk3, that map shouldnt be able to be nominated for a few maps since the change of maps only consists of barely 5 different maps and there are x maps on the server, oh and if some1 can move this topic to the right section

Thanks for reading

Yours humble servant
Reality
Waltz: srsly i got all but the last checkpoint and all other ones i got all check points im the best

Last Edit: 13 years, 2 months ago by deN.

Re: Legoman 13 years, 2 months ago #17871

• Grim4118
  • Gold Boarder